Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bullfrog Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bullfrog Brewery

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bullfrog Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Drosle1024 18 days ago

Le Roar Grrrz

One of the best sours I've ever had ?? Their Jong Bruin kriek is one of my favorites

Jason about 1 month ago

All-American Burger

Very good

Michael about 1 month ago

(Alabaster) Coffee Stout

Was great. It has a much more mild taste to it than other coffee stouts I’ve had. Personally the problem I find with many others is the actual stout taste over powers the coffee. The bullfrog beer has more of a light beer taste with an aftertaste of coffee making it stand out to me a bit better. If you like coffee stouts but your not into a heavy stout taste this beer is fantastic. My only complaint is they didn’t have it in cans for me to buy and take home. My family on the other hand loved the taste but was against the carbonation of it. They commented that they hoped there was a nitro version or one with less carbonation. Personally for me this wasn’t an issue I thought it was good how it was. I would definitely recommend trying it as it’s not the same as every other coffee stout out there it definitely has its own uniqueness to it

Jennifer 2 months ago

Pulled Pork BBQ

the pulled pork sandwich with coleslaw was phenomenal. Our favorite appetizer to order is the crab dip! It never disappoints. Anytime we're town we look forward to dining at Bullfrog.

Shelley S 20 days ago

Veggie Chili

The Bullfrog is one of very few restaurants in town that offer tasty and creative vegetarian options on their menu. This is a good one!

Valued Customer about 1 month ago

Frogobello

It was so great to see it back as a special! Yummy! Always love the friendly service

Henry about 2 months ago

Swiss Shroomer

very nice burger. very nice soup as well. Always interesting to try the home brews - a little too fruity all around this time for my taste but still fun to try and there's always an old reliable available for a fallback.

Matthew 3 months ago

Pulled Pork BBQ

I loved the pulled pork BBQ sandwich. It was just so incredibly tender and the BBQ sauce was excellent! Partner that with a side of fries and you will NOT be disappointed!!